About Project Nekton

Project Nekton is a total integrator of lighting solutions where sustainability, comfort and digital innovation go hand in hand. Project Nekton designs, realises and continuously monitors its installations so that quality can be guaranteed at all times during operation.

We resolutely opt for energy-efficient lighting in combination with smart sensors and also offer extra added value in the form of data analysis, specifically targeted at the needs of the customer.

Our installations are future-proof: right from the design stage, we take into account future potential expansions and innovations in a rapidly changing market. Every project is unique and deserves a holistic approach, and Project Nekton is the ideal partner for this.

Vzw Groen Licht Vlaanderen 

Project Nekton is a proud member of Groen Licht Vlaanderen: Groen Licht Vlaanderen vzw is a lighting cluster of more than 70 affiliated organisations. The lighting cluster is recognised by the Flemish Government (VLAIO, Agency for Innovation and Enterprise) as an Innovative Business Network on integrative and connected lighting.

À propos du projet Nekton

Project Nekton est un intégrateur total de solutions d'éclairage où durabilité, confort et innovation numérique vont de pair. Project Nekton conçoit, réalise et contrôle en permanence ses installations afin de garantir la qualité à tout moment de l'exploitation.

Nous optons résolument pour un éclairage économe en énergie en combinaison avec des capteurs intelligents et offrons également une valeur ajoutée supplémentaire sous la forme d'une analyse des données, spécifiquement axée sur les besoins du client.

Nos installations sont à l'épreuve du temps : dès la phase de conception, nous tenons compte des possibilités d'extension et d'innovation dans un marché en évolution rapide. Chaque projet est unique et mérite une approche holistique, et Project Nekton est le partenaire idéal pour cela.

Vzw Groen Licht Vlaanderen 

Project Nekton est fier d'être membre de Groen Licht Vlaanderen : Groen Licht Vlaanderen vzw est une association regroupant plus de 70 organisations affiliées. Le cluster d'éclairage est reconnu par le gouvernement flamand (VLAIO, Agence pour l'innovation et l'entreprise) comme un réseau d'entreprises innovantes sur l'éclairage intégré et connecté.